Results

Glenn Rivera mail: glenn.rivera@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:14:49 GMT
Keep crime out of earthquake rebuild, mafia-buster warns
Italy's anti-mafia chief is adamant that the country's notorious crime syndicate must be kept from infiltrating reconstruction efforts, as an investigation opened into why so many buildings collapsed in a devastating earthquake last week.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:58:15 GMT
Photos: Before and after the quake
A 6.2-magnitude earthquake struck central Italy early Wednesday morning, toppling buildings and killing at least 241 people.
Brian Ellis mail: brian.ellis@daftest.website | web: brian.daftest.website | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:43:32 GMT
Italy quake: Wedding in the ruins
They had been planning the perfect wedding for more than a year. The dress, the suit and the venue were all reserved.
Arthur Torres mail: arthur.torres@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:47:42 GMT
'My God, Duterte, stop doing this'
Lifeless bodies lying on the streets of the Philippines are a visceral sign of new President Rodrigo Duterte's new battle.
Paul Garcia mail: paul.garcia@ventredi.eu | web: paul.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:25:39 GMT
Trump: 'Reign of terror will be over'
Donald Trump's lack of clarity on his plans for dealing with some 11 million undocumented immigrants in this country has been so head-spinning in recent weeks it's starting to look deliberate.
Fred Rivera mail: fred.rivera@horse-d.eu | web: fred.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:10:15 GMT
Clinton aide splits after new sexting reports
Longtime Hillary Clinton aide Huma Abedin announced Monday that she and former US Rep. Anthony Weiner are separating after new reports surfaced that he sent sexually suggestive photos again.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:21:09 GMT
India advises tourists: Don't wear skirts
India's tourism minister is furiously backpedaling after suggesting that women who visit India shouldn't wear skirts for their own safety.
Roy Butler mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: roy.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:40:39 GMT
Rousseff: 'I fear the death of democracy'
Brazil's post-Olympic high is coming to an abrupt end as the trial to impeach its first female president comes to a head.
Kenneth Martinez mail: kenneth.martinez@hockeymail.de | web: kenneth.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:44:07 GMT
Brexit leader: Trump 'is the new Reagan'
Brexit campaign leader Nigel Farage wrote an op-ed for the Daily Mail over the weekend recounting his trip to the United States to campaign with Donald Trump, saying the rally he attended "was more like a rock concert than a political meeting" and asserting Trump will "be the new Ronald Reagan."
Jerry Butler mail: jerry.butler@innovation-km.com | web: jerry.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:54:47 GMT
Olympic refugee team returns as heroes
A homecoming for any athlete who has appeared at an Olympics is special -- but for five who competed at the Rio Olympics, the place they formerly called home was the vast refugee camp at Kakuma in Kenya.
Kyle Warren mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: kyle.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 08:30:35 GMT
Nightmare test for Japan's 1st passenger jet
Dennis Powell mail: dennis.powell@innovation-km.com | web: dennis.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:17:54 GMT
China's 'Jack the Ripper' caught
Police in China say they have captured a man that raped and killed 11 women since the late 1980's.
Wayne Flores mail: wayne.flores@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:38:54 GMT
What has Kanye done now?
This weekend, rapper-fashion-designer Kanye West has added one more hyphen to his introduction, taking on the role of visual artist and curator at Los Angeles gallery Blum & Poe.
Jacob Thompson mail: jacob.thompson@ventredi.eu | web: jacob.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:28:25 GMT
Autistic boy showered in birthday cards
An autistic boy from Devon has received thousands of birthday cards, gifts and messages from strangers around the world after his mother's online plea went viral.
Anthony Harrison mail: anthony.harrison@geheime.club | web: anthony.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:39:15 GMT
Lightning strike kills more than 300 reindeer
More than 300 reindeer have been killed by a single lightning strike at a Norwegian national park.
Carl Rivera mail: carl.rivera@affablyhomonym.com | web: carl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:41:21 GMT
Zuckerberg gives Pope Francis a drone
Earl Garcia mail: earl.garcia@hockeymail.de | web: earl.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:09:10 GMT
ISIS claims deadly wedding blast
ISIS has claimed responsibility for a suicide bombing at an Iraqi wedding that left 15 people dead.
Walter Lewis mail: walter.lewis@daftest.website | web: walter.daftest.website | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:00:52 GMT
US welcomes its 10,000th Syrian refugee
The Obama administration will reach its target Monday of resettling 10,000 Syrian refugees by October 1, National Security Adviser Susan Rice announced in a statement.
Harry West mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: harry.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 13:34:00 GMT
Jailbreak teen asks for better mugshot
An 18-year-old woman who was wanted by police in Australia has responded to a post on Facebook asking a TV station to use a different picture of herself.
Kevin Howard mail: kevin.howard@affablyhomonym.com | web: kevin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:59:43 GMT
3-million-year-old cold case solved
When Lucy, the world's most well-known fossil, was discovered sticking out of a shallow Ethiopian stream bed in 1974, she provided new insight about life for early human ancestors 3.18 million years ago. The image of her skeleton -- which is estimated to be 40% complete and considered the best representation of her species, Australopithecus afarensis -- became iconic.
Billy Gray mail: billy.gray@klarkzon.eu | web: billy.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:33:25 GMT
French cities ignore burkini ban ruling
France's highest administrative court ruled Friday that mayors do not have the right to ban burkinis -- but if you thought that was the end of the matter, think again.
Anthony Thompson mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: anthony.daftest.website | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:00:26 GMT
The surprising history behind the US National Anthem
"I cannot stand and sing the anthem. I cannot salute the flag. I know that I am a black man in a white world."
Todd Peterson mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: todd.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:39:41 GMT
Beautiful, underground ... empty
The daily commute is the most mundane and often the most frustrating part of city living -- but photographer Chris Forsyth wants us to appreciate the beauty hidden in our transit systems.
Travis Gonzales mail: travis.gonzales@affablyhomonym.com | web: travis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:04 GMT
How China's super-wealthy live
When Sotheby's listed a 32-bedroom house in Suzhou last month, it was the property's price tag that made headlines.
Ronald Lewis mail: ronald.lewis@horse-d.eu | web: ronald.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:11:08 GMT
A record $46M up for grabs
It all began at the Newport Casino Club on Rhode Island way back in 1881 and since 1978 the US Open has been held at Flushing Meadows.
Clarence Hughes mail: clarence.hughes@hockeymail.de | web: clarence.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:36:48 GMT
Transgender people tell their heartbreaking stories
Serkan Yonuk, a transgender man in Turkey, was finally able to trade his pink ID card for a blue one last year.
Clarence West mail: clarence.west@affablyhomonym.com | web: clarence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:07:04 GMT
The laptop's godfather dies at age 75
Arthur Cruz mail: arthur.cruz@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:05:12 GMT
Oscar winner: 'Disgusting' police treatment
Grammy- and Oscar-winning artist Rhymefest took to Twitter on Saturday to denounce what he described as "disgusting" treatment by the Chicago Police Department when he tried to report an armed robbery.
George Rodriguez mail: george.rodriguez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: george.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:47:37 GMT
$3m found in Volkswagen trunk
Border Patrol agents in California hit a jackpot this week in terms of cash seizures: $3 million.
Louis Washington mail: louis.washington@geheime.club | web: louis.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:51:03 GMT
Juan Gabriel's music helped a fair-haired Latina define herself
Cynthia Hudson writes that his music helped a fair-haired American Latina define herself and embrace every part of who she is.
Patrick Mitchell mail: patrick.mitchell@horse-d.eu | web: patrick.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:58:12 GMT
Embracing cellulite landed Ashley Graham's mag cover
"I'm very proud of my size 14 hips," Ashley Graham told CNN at the MTV Video Music Awards on Sunday night.
Kevin Ramos mail: kevin.ramos@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:23:45 GMT
Fiji honors Olympic hero
One of the most inspiring stories of Rio 2016 is reaching its emotional end.
Ronald Richardson mail: ronald.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: ronald.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:32:43 GMT
Nairobi's hip-hop grandpas
They're known as Kabangu, and they're a group of hip hop grandpas who've been around since the 1980s -- or so it appears.
Antonio West mail: antonio.west@ventredi.eu | web: antonio.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:27:55 GMT
Just what do parents in Aleppo tell their children about war?
I try very hard to explain to my kids, especially those who were born after the war began, what is going on around them, but it's not easy.
Henry Bryant mail: henry.bryant@innovation-km.com | web: henry.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:23:24 GMT
Clinton a bigot? Art of the reverse attack
"Hillary Clinton is a bigot!" thundered Donald Trump.
Johnny Cruz mail: johnny.cruz@pulpfrictions.com | web: johnny.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:07:20 GMT
How to save 1/3 of your fuel
In 2015, two men drove a car through all 48 contiguous U.S. states on less than $300 of diesel fuel, or just eight tankfuls.
Roy Dixon mail: roy.dixon@pulpfrictions.com | web: roy.pulpfrictions.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Jimmy Nelson mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Lee Martinez mail: lee.martinez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Kenneth Gonzalez mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: kenneth.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Glenn Mason mail: glenn.mason@innovation-km.com | web: glenn.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Chad Phillips mail: chad.phillips@daftest.website | web: chad.daftest.website | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Jesse Washington mail: jesse.washington@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jesse.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Edward Jackson mail: edward.jackson@ventredi.eu | web: edward.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Edward Parker mail: edward.parker@geheime.club | web: edward.geheime.club | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Brandon Reyes mail: brandon.reyes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brandon.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:23:42 GMT
Towns destroyed in Italy's earthquake
In just one night, family homes, ancient buildings and whole streets turned to rubble.
Walter Lewis mail: walter.lewis@hockeymail.de | web: walter.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:48:57 GMT
2-foot long pearl found hidden under bed
A pearl weighing 75 pounds -- found off the coast of the Philippines in the Palawan sea -- was used by a fisherman for years as a good luck charm, then forgotten under a bed.
Arthur Harrison mail: arthur.harrison@horse-d.eu | web: arthur.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:37:03 GMT
European Bison roam this untouched, ancient forest
The endangered European Bison live in the oldest primeval forest in Poland, untouched for 10 millennia.
Lee Patterson mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: lee.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:18:38 GMT
Step inside North Korea's first beer festival
The first-ever beer festival in North Korea is being held from August 15 to September 9 in Pyongyang.
more